New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone real

retired addiction therapist

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Fishing Preferences

Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleADDICTION THERAPIST

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmany scifi, crime,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Folk
Favorite artistspink floyd, doors, eagles, blue grass
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite bookstoo many
Idea of funfishing, movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonest, openminded.
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAverage